Independent Mountain Guides

Queenstown, South Island, New Zealand

Avalanche Courses are open

Posted by Spoon on 29 April 2015 | 1693 Comments

Tags:

Make sure you have a safe and memorable alpine experience this winter. Independent Mountain Guides is now offering a one day Avalanche Course for learning all the essentials on avalanche safety and survival.

The course is aimed at skiers, snowboarders, climbers, alpinists and hikers who want to know who to safely experience the back country. 

Contact us to reserve a booking.

Post your comment

Comments

  • This is an amazing site happy to be your cool site I found your site on google
    http://www.pusatgreenworld.web.id/pengobatan-leukimia/
    http://www.pusatgreenworld.web.id/obat-tradisional-jantung-koroner/
    http://www.pusatgreenworld.web.id/obat-tradisional-gondok/
    https://obatherbaldarahtinggi.websiteherbal.com/

    Posted by Obat Darah Tinggi, 09/11/2016 8:19pm (12 months ago)

  • The article was very interesting to read, thanks for sharing information;)

    Posted by Penyakit Gagal Ginjal, 09/11/2016 3:48pm (12 months ago)

  • Thank you very Steady info ... hopefully more successful.

    Posted by Pengobatan Stroke Mata, 08/11/2016 8:19pm (12 months ago)

  • The article was very good, so it is very interesting to read. Thank you for sharing the information

    Posted by Obat Atasi Jantung Berdebar, 07/11/2016 5:13pm (12 months ago)

  • http://herbalpedia.web.id/cara-mengobati-keputihan/
    http://obatherbalkankerhati.websiteherbal.com/cara-membersihkan-rahim-setelah-keguguran-tanpa-kuret/
    http://www.ahlinyaobatherbal.web.id/penyebab-diare-bercampur-darah-dan-lendir/
    http://www.obatherbalparuparubasah.stockistherbal.com/batuk-berdahak-berkepanjangan/

    Posted by cara menyuburkan kandungan, 07/11/2016 4:35pm (12 months ago)

  • Thank you for your post quality articles and may be useful for many people.

    Posted by Stroke Mata Bisa Sembuh, 07/11/2016 3:55pm (12 months ago)

  • Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

    Posted by kundankori, 05/11/2016 10:25pm (12 months ago)

  • Happy Saturday, hopefully today fun .Thanks you for sharing the information

    Posted by Pengobatan Impetigo Secara Alami, 05/11/2016 5:04pm (12 months ago)

  • The information that is extraordinary, it is interesting to read;)

    Posted by Pengobatan Kram Otot Sampai Tuntas, 04/11/2016 4:37pm (12 months ago)

  • thanks so much for the information that you provide on this holiday.

    Posted by Obat Batuk Berdahak Di Apotik, 03/11/2016 5:15pm (12 months ago)

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments

Website design and SEO by BoomBox