Independent Mountain Guides

Queenstown, South Island, New Zealand

Avalanche Courses are open

Posted by Spoon on 29 April 2015 | 2876 Comments

Tags:

Make sure you have a safe and memorable alpine experience this winter. Independent Mountain Guides is now offering a one day Avalanche Course for learning all the essentials on avalanche safety and survival.

The course is aimed at skiers, snowboarders, climbers, alpinists and hikers who want to know who to safely experience the back country. 

Contact us to reserve a booking.

Post your comment

Comments

  • Watch Doctor Strange Online

    Posted by Watch Doctor Strange Online, 10/11/2016 9:41pm (2 years ago)

  • Thank you very Steady info ... hopefully more successful.

    Posted by Obat Kanker Hati, 10/11/2016 8:23pm (2 years ago)

  • Thank you for your post quality articles and may be useful for many people.

    Posted by Penyebab Stroke, 09/11/2016 8:27pm (2 years ago)

  • This is an amazing site happy to be your cool site I found your site on google
    http://www.pusatgreenworld.web.id/pengobatan-leukimia/
    http://www.pusatgreenworld.web.id/obat-tradisional-jantung-koroner/
    http://www.pusatgreenworld.web.id/obat-tradisional-gondok/
    https://obatherbaldarahtinggi.websiteherbal.com/

    Posted by Obat Darah Tinggi, 09/11/2016 8:19pm (2 years ago)

  • The article was very interesting to read, thanks for sharing information;)

    Posted by Penyakit Gagal Ginjal, 09/11/2016 3:48pm (2 years ago)

  • Thank you very Steady info ... hopefully more successful.

    Posted by Pengobatan Stroke Mata, 08/11/2016 8:19pm (2 years ago)

  • The article was very good, so it is very interesting to read. Thank you for sharing the information

    Posted by Obat Atasi Jantung Berdebar, 07/11/2016 5:13pm (2 years ago)

  • http://herbalpedia.web.id/cara-mengobati-keputihan/
    http://obatherbalkankerhati.websiteherbal.com/cara-membersihkan-rahim-setelah-keguguran-tanpa-kuret/
    http://www.ahlinyaobatherbal.web.id/penyebab-diare-bercampur-darah-dan-lendir/
    http://www.obatherbalparuparubasah.stockistherbal.com/batuk-berdahak-berkepanjangan/

    Posted by cara menyuburkan kandungan, 07/11/2016 4:35pm (2 years ago)

  • Thank you for your post quality articles and may be useful for many people.

    Posted by Stroke Mata Bisa Sembuh, 07/11/2016 3:55pm (2 years ago)

  • Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

    Posted by kundankori, 05/11/2016 10:25pm (2 years ago)

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments

Website design and SEO by BoomBox