Independent Mountain Guides

Queenstown, South Island, New Zealand

Avalanche Courses are open

Posted by Spoon on 29 April 2015 | 878 Comments

Tags:

Make sure you have a safe and memorable alpine experience this winter. Independent Mountain Guides is now offering a one day Avalanche Course for learning all the essentials on avalanche safety and survival.

The course is aimed at skiers, snowboarders, climbers, alpinists and hikers who want to know who to safely experience the back country. 

Contact us to reserve a booking.

Post your comment

Comments

  • Thank you for your post quality articles and may be useful for many people.

    Posted by Stroke Mata Bisa Sembuh, 07/11/2016 3:55pm (7 months ago)

  • Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

    Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

    Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

    Packers and Movers Pune @ http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

    Posted by kundankori, 05/11/2016 10:25pm (7 months ago)

  • Happy Saturday, hopefully today fun .Thanks you for sharing the information

    Posted by Pengobatan Impetigo Secara Alami, 05/11/2016 5:04pm (7 months ago)

  • The information that is extraordinary, it is interesting to read;)

    Posted by Pengobatan Kram Otot Sampai Tuntas, 04/11/2016 4:37pm (7 months ago)

  • thanks so much for the information that you provide on this holiday.

    Posted by Obat Batuk Berdahak Di Apotik, 03/11/2016 5:15pm (7 months ago)

  • Hopefully the information above to benefit the many

    Posted by Cara Mengobati Parkinson Sampai Sembuh, 03/11/2016 4:34pm (7 months ago)

  • Thank you for your post quality articles and may be useful for many people.

    Posted by Stroke Ringan Bisa Disembuhkan, 03/11/2016 3:40pm (7 months ago)

  • I'm glad to see the great detail here!.

    Posted by 192.168.1.254, 03/11/2016 2:03am (7 months ago)

  • The information that is extraordinary, may be useful for everything :)

    Posted by Obat Ampuh Sembuhkan Panu Pada Tubuh, 02/11/2016 4:33pm (7 months ago)

  • Kaff built in hobs are made by keeping in mind the people's need and requirement so that the life of homemaker becomes easy in kitchen.

    Posted by Nuwave Precision Induction Cooktop, 02/11/2016 4:32am (7 months ago)

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments

Website design and SEO by BoomBox